How to validate
BUSINESS IDEAS
with Alex Osterwalder 

LEARN how to Design, test, and validate
new products or services, value propositions & business models in 8-12 weeks


Join Our Live Webinar

Feb 15, 2016 // 5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PST 

SORRY, THIS SESSION IS NOW FULL

THE SESSION STARTS in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

Alex will show you how to...

1. Design, test, and validate new products or services, value propositions and business models in 8-12 weeks.

2. Minimize your team’s risk of failure.

3. Run a Lean Startup process inside your company.

4. Overcome the challenges and pitfalls of running this process within established corporations.

Don't miss this exclusive SESSION

SORRY, THIS SESSION IS NOW FULL