how to get senior
leaders out of the building to test ideas

WITH LISA kay solomon 

Aug 3, 2016 // 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm CET 

SESSION IS FULL

THE SESSION STARTS in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

Alex & Lisa will discuss...

- Why senior leaders can’t just sponsor new business ideas, they have to talk to customers

- How to encourage senior leadership to make time in their busy schedules for these tasks

- How a team can support senior leadership to conduct the heavier ground work required in customer development

Don't miss this exclusive SESSION

SESSION IS FULL