How mastercard scaled business modelling to 1,000+ People
with Alex Osterwalder 

A LIVE Q&A SESSION WITH EXECUTIVES FROM MASTERCARD


Join Our Live Webinar

APR 25, 2016 // 5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PST 

THE SESSION STARTS in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

You will learn how Mastercard...

1. Educates a global workforce on the Business Model Canvas in an efficient, cost effective & scalable way.

2. Implements a program that resulted in a tangible behavorial change across Mastercard.


3. Achieves a clear & consistent language for teams to discuss business models.

4. Designs new business models & value propositions in a systematic, effective, & practical way.

5. Tests different product & business model ideas before going to market.

6. Uses business models as a way to create competitive advantages.

Don't miss this exclusive SESSION