How to facilitate
strategic conversations
with visuals

WITH holger nils pohl 

nov 10, 2016 // 8am PST, 11am EST, 5pm CET 

THE SESSION STARTS in:

  • 1

    Days

  • 3

    Hours

  • 37

    Minutes

  • 8

    Seconds

Don't miss this exclusive SESSION